Check out the elected committee for 2013/14 …..

The Port Lincoln Chamber of Commerce and Tourism AGM was held on Wednesday 17th April.

We would like to welcome our new committee membersMax Coulson, Andrew Fitzgerald, Janet Norris, Tony Baj and Rebbecca Groen.

The elections of Bearers for 2013/14 are as follows:

Chairperson:                  Greg Bakker
Vice Chairperson:          Charmaine Triffit
Secretary:                       Emma Forster
Assistant Secretary:       Katherine Arthur
Minute Secretary:          Anne Marie Hammond
Treasurer:                      Derry Moldrich
Council Members:         Malcolm Catt (elected by PL City Council)

Committee Members: Max Coulson, Andrew Wright, Rob Watson, Andrew Fitzgerald, Mark Benford, Janet Norris, Tony Baj, DJ Smart, Rebbecca Groen

Appointment of Sub Committee Chairpersons to be elected at the next general meeting on Wednesday 24th April 2013 at 6pm in the Council Chambers.

Press Release PL Chamber 2013 AGM

Comments are closed.

port lincoln city council